[BUGFIX] Click-enlarge problem when an image is inside ul li or ol li 14/33614/5
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 02:34:49 +0000 (22:34 -0400)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:11:28 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
commitc46c4ffa3903834dae3fc30b24e11a5b1b5afa76
tree85d0543ddafcbdc2fb0e7091f4b8702ed6ef4d3e
parent5401e75fb35057bbad581214c44406699b74f0de
[BUGFIX] Click-enlarge problem when an image is inside ul li or ol li

lib.parseFunc_RTE is not correctly configured by css_styled_content.
ul and ol elements must be recursively parsed through lib.parseFunc_RTE
(not lib.parseFunc). li element must be included in
nonTypoTagStdWrap.encapsLines.encapsTagList so that unwrapped content
of li elements is not wrapped in paragraphs.

Releases: master, 6.2
Resolves: #61954
Change-Id: I916b385d32a11909f7c0b9b9458d86237da1be1b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33614
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.5/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.6/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v4.7/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v6.0/setup.txt
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/static/v6.1/setup.txt