[TASK] Move t3lib_tcemain::getUniqueFields to EXT:version 34/11634/11
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:13:05 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:17:20 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commitc4524c9c28b1d605c5c7f8aa94b831edc51c4b46
tree45a4020f1aeae32e596c677230d857c46bc66407
parent8c3d68f139a40cd72bed5ddc08a8736865e8edba
[TASK] Move t3lib_tcemain::getUniqueFields to EXT:version

The method is only used within EXT:version, therefore
it should be moved.

See related review in EXT:version: https://review.typo3.org/11632

Change-Id: Idc115f78e44a54bfaab86cc7e434c6688fe34d65
Resolves: #37494
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/11634
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php