Revert "[BUGFIX] Load XML files of Extension Manager properly" 82/48182/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 09:49:24 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 10:21:19 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commitc4514b77f1232993b2b965bfd1fb56fab997128d
tree41b370203b870f337f8a6a87ee16b16a9d14c16c
parente3c4d761770cb04d81ca8c184c7eb1b96ca04f65
Revert "[BUGFIX] Load XML files of Extension Manager properly"

This reverts commit 3d449f91fc7402f5db0637c89908383c42989774.

This change did not completely solve the libxml issue and introduced
additional trouble on memory consumption with the current pull parsers.

Related: #75022
Releases: master, 7.6, 6.2
Change-Id: I42454d61ab444860fc53b29715df69e65a2f0475
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48182
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/Parser/ExtensionXmlPullParser.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/Parser/MirrorXmlPullParser.php