[BUGFIX] Use lang-labels within row detail section
authorTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 16:44:12 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 23:30:27 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
commitc4510a8a896fef55127621c95dcf403a9d9687ff
tree45f9e66d97aa4c213f043b850d74816ada197782
parentb28b7569fa9f9c678dc4c73ec0a9c78413f9a713
[BUGFIX] Use lang-labels within row detail section

The text on the list details section is not taken
from xlf-labels and can't be translated. This change
uses the enormous power of XTemplates to get away
from hardcoded text.

Change-Id: Ia0745e246b7b06cd8bbd3e26d713218f3a847bcf
Resolves: #29308
Branches: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4641
Reviewed-by: Marco Bresch
Tested-by: Marco Bresch
Reviewed-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
Tested-by: Tolleiv Nietsch
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Private/Language/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Resources/Public/JavaScript/component.js