[TASK] Travis: functionals not allowed_failure anymore 77/39177/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 1 May 2015 20:15:43 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 2 May 2015 09:20:54 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commitc41ccdd10007379bd3fadce4e89ad4aa68d4ad95
tree8f9d20d7b2d0af88a3979af037f42721f75d3f48
parentb5045ee928883bef238854e74ceb3ae577a8029a
[TASK] Travis: functionals not allowed_failure anymore

I don't always code, but when I do it's functional.

Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifec41da9a344f7ec64c1a5d0c88b1f7f078b6fd1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39177
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Dirk Jüttner <dirk.juettner@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Dirk Jüttner <dirk.juettner@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
.travis.yml