[BUGFIX] Migrate images and links to files to FAL on way to RTE
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 22:00:28 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 17:57:12 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
commitc412858244d281d045d80f199967212bd58190ba
tree453e51ca5a454ed611b7b07c3b9c388fb57a89f2
parente7e0a29a1885a4229fdd92a7a0e5c13aeb3173e8
[BUGFIX] Migrate images and links to files to FAL on way to RTE

Links to files or folders in pre-FAL RTE-content should be transformed
to FAL-compliant on way to RTE, whenever possible, otherwise they are
viewed as external links.
FAL-related attributes should also be added to images, whenever
possible, on way to the RTE.

Change-Id: I17e649986a57865fee738575be058c53ac30a50d
Releases: 6.0
Fixess: #36827
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/10984
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Html/RteHtmlParser.php