[TASK] Move clear.gif usage for ExtJS to ext:t3skin 88/42288/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 18:49:34 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 20:28:28 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commitc3fc5639165c0ab52764e922bb8d74d19332f7a2
tree1d5b78dd458da5ae765d84557c01d8a4e43f677d
parent2bd727f1f504b594edac21c69607f34c79bcc2cb
[TASK] Move clear.gif usage for ExtJS to ext:t3skin

Resolves: #68770
Releases: master
Change-Id: I04c4221a9a99efbb0c2ded5566cb954fe2f453bd
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42288
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php