[BUGFIX] Force word breaks in callouts 20/58820/6
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 20:10:52 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 10:25:50 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commitc3f32cbb3de5d1d943e88ab8c6f80d5d21e8d877
tree497300e40381a3e14449ea6816163cfc6c7584c4
parentaabe5f71748f67e4b4866b5af68290dba4e08c6a
[BUGFIX] Force word breaks in callouts

The CSS of callouts is adjusted to enforce word breaks to prevent
overlapping the container.

Resolves: #86827
Releases: master
Change-Id: I91be87f22b3f3192f594f028575dfb9f36191b81
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58820
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Steffen Dietrich <Teilzeitphilosoph@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Steffen Dietrich <Teilzeitphilosoph@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Jonas Eberle <flightvision@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Jonas Eberle <flightvision@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/component/_callout.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css