[BUGFIX] Do not require */ext to be writable in Composer Mode 72/57772/3
authorŁukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 23:33:34 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 10:12:07 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commitc3e576b8a437af37acb7cca84dc25bcb9b50f08d
tree05ef97473b91d187ba62c3e9a1018902284ff35b
parent342e7bff84927406f7b63cc846ce759b8a437926
[BUGFIX] Do not require */ext to be writable in Composer Mode

Resolves: #81857
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2dc07e8ac23edad2c7bd4880c4fd12ebcf2e40d6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57772
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Report/InstallStatusReport.php