[TASK] Update to phpunit 4.8 80/42880/2
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 09:35:10 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 10:18:33 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commitc3c398d4be47b9cf231d8ce0b91043839c4eca29
treed4f2f58ad091c331bc200fe51a6b821594bbe222
parent15327bc94776f78300530869bd95bd78eb0f860d
[TASK] Update to phpunit 4.8

Change-Id: I73b083192ec92bc709796cdafd84884747298c70
Releases: master
Resolves: #69325
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42880
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
composer.json
composer.lock