[BUGFIX] Simulate user: Hide CLI users 78/39278/7
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 May 2015 12:29:20 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 5 May 2015 19:15:34 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
commitc39065e4df8f28ee7bff59fbca08652ccfb1bd45
treed7661e2ff4a101044c349dc6b98f42c91f865996
parent4d81649cf03adbc301dcb61f763c8a7b22ac4e3e
[BUGFIX] Simulate user: Hide CLI users

It does not make sense to define user settings for CLI users.
Hide those in the "simulate user" select box.

Resolves: #66801
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifec2d3d5840560f46eb59cbaf7e0c4949bf9370e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39278
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/setup/Classes/Controller/SetupModuleController.php