[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Remove l10n_mode noCopy 49/51649/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 21:18:52 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 21:48:37 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
commitc38236c7176e6b7b837935769cf5cc94ecba129a
tree4d36ce10c425828bd7fe0a60f2f4022259b32c93
parent74237878661d79d71e0afe2a9227a88f4edb7991
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Remove l10n_mode noCopy

Wrong data-provider in TcaMigrationTest

Resolves: #79242
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1dd42c6c47532b61906204f3fa39b45b70a3462c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51649
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Migrations/TcaMigrationTest.php