[BUGFIX] Calc permissions for edit links correctly 96/57496/8
authorGuido Schmechel <guido.schmechel@brandung.de>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 10:22:11 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 1 Mar 2019 15:37:00 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commitc3738014b77fe86eccd0089dabb811c185462c99
treeb569d5bc3efabb878472d06487c7693a6e5ad4a0
parentec60f9141a236f254fd6fcd35bdf763393b577b4
[BUGFIX] Calc permissions for edit links correctly

If an editor searches for something in LiveSearch, the
permission to edit non-pages records is now calculated correctly.

Resolves: #85251
Releases: master, 9.5
Change-Id: I1e28c7d431f24d9afcf3b0682fdc53a515fd8441
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/57496
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jürgen Venne <venne@schaffrath-digital.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Jürgen Venne <venne@schaffrath-digital.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php