[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 4.5.35 08/31508/2 TYPO3_4-5-35
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:44:25 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3v4@typo3.org>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 12:26:48 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
commitc33a19a3fbfc1750664394d091731332cecf3301
tree1d136664936a15152f5428ed53efb4459437c070
parentebdd15ea62115329eb324ac29e5400e5806c01bf
[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 4.5.35

Change-Id: Ic994e542cd4bab39a88fd1426d718b9174867783
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/31508
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team
ChangeLog
t3lib/config_default.php