[TASK] Inject PSR-7 data in TSFE methods 93/58093/5
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 20:39:00 +0000 (22:39 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 07:34:02 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
commitc33776314771530474352f57f1519631af13f674
tree54a02deb01e08eb9e74e5efd9c35ef9b00089f65
parent7f0174beefa9e0a7305a09616d51d8f618b96930
[TASK] Inject PSR-7 data in TSFE methods

The following public methods within TSFE now get a PSR-7 request object
handed in to fetch the GET / POST variables.

- $TSFE->preparePageContentGeneration(ServerRequestInterface $request)
- $TSFE->calculateLinkVars(array $queryParams)
- $TSFE->makeCacheHash()

Note: If a hook modified _GET and preparePageContentGeneration
is called from Core, the state of _GET and $request->getQueryParams()
will differ. This COULD be overcome by using GeneralUtility::_GETset()
which TYPO3 Core and extensions like realurl already use.

Resolves: #86046
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iecb333d1b501c0d14abf4d16d930e715e9bd8d2e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58093
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-86046-AdditionalArgumentsInSeveralTypoScriptFrontendControllerMethods.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Http/RequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Middleware/PageResolver.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Middleware/ShortcutAndMountPointRedirect.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendControllerTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodArgumentRequiredMatcher.php