[FEATURE] Unit test for t3lib_befunc::getCommonSelectFields
authorPhilipp Gampe <forge.typo3.org@philippgampe.info>
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 12:23:48 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 14:38:51 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commitc3360a8c6e902f82c4856fb99fd31e68aaf43142
treee2f60b24e6594a76f0ab5db09036c225face0131
parentb17ae0439db853831ba196851bac2ef75cff0c9a
[FEATURE] Unit test for t3lib_befunc::getCommonSelectFields

Change-Id: I61fa3a31ccdb141c77fb96b0714a2c412380ed0d
Resolves: #34039
Related: #17947
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/9071
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
tests/t3lib/class.t3lib_befuncTest.php