[!!!][TASK] Deprecate FormEngine::$renderReadonly 00/35500/9
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:56:25 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 07:26:39 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
commitc311034daac29e70c08e2c6317467b49f01e3c0b
treec37d98fda704c8a301f09994cccd022d681c39f2
parenta1b6b408a0f1ccba19bfa3b20cf9ca9ec3f9adaa
[!!!][TASK] Deprecate FormEngine::$renderReadonly

This patch deprecates FormEngine::$renderReadonly
and removes the dependency from all form element classes.

Resolves: #63847
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4c998c53a3d206586ce6c464696c6e6a4b2f99af
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35500
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/AbstractFormElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/CheckboxElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/GroupElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InputElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/RadioElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/SelectElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/TextElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/TreeElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-63847-FormEngine-renderReadonly.rst [new file with mode: 0644]