[BUGFIX] Fix calls to undefined methods in FormDataTraverser 66/43166/6
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 09:52:40 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 10:43:38 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
commitc30d02879a0258452228332dbe13eb80fae5e56d
treeccfd2e7313a9ad21fd02be8a8e9d058014fd27cd
parent6f0ae0272fdf4ac7e7d1c9bfd2e74049ab46c87e
[BUGFIX] Fix calls to undefined methods in FormDataTraverser

Resolves: #69634
Releases: master
Change-Id: I83b0d96b200b118f7b81b8f28ffbc76efd2620f8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43166
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataTraverser.php