[BUGFIX] Do not link l18n_cfg restricted pages 45/57345/2
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 16:08:35 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 21:54:24 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
commitc2d1150c96af163b5878718f466a30fc4f9b58f5
tree8e13c37de8f5b948a60a48af4f5beba73721e206
parentc7f493079f03385aa0bb2ae07ff001d580e26b39
[BUGFIX] Do not link l18n_cfg restricted pages

Prevent linking a page that is either restricted for the default
language or where any fallback is forbidden.

Resolves: #85063
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I9dd1f7b5b357c60114f72898ddffa9ecf7305bf2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57345
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Peter Kraume <peter.kraume@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Peter Kraume <peter.kraume@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Typolink/PageLinkBuilder.php