[BUGFIX] IndexedSearch: Fix various issues in extbase plugin 26/38626/2
authorRobert Vock <robert.vock@4wdmedia.de>
Mon, 12 May 2014 11:52:37 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 13:21:07 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commitc2cbc8ea6f436e165026eaefd35dcd4b5b205382
tree082055ac34f63908148da8a9d8d8c8a9b85dffcc
parent245148676b8470de04c36c4469a10882e3eb7478
[BUGFIX] IndexedSearch: Fix various issues in extbase plugin

Fix these bug in the experimental extbase plugin of IndexedSearch:
 * TypoScript does not appear in include_static_file
 * Fatal error because views use variable named differently in
   Controller
 * Pagination does not work because the form is not present on
   resultpage which breaks JavaScript

Change-Id: I55962d07c543a10358298d7e9c8096c18bc0a615
Resolves: #58003
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38626
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Configuration/TypoScript/constants.txt
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Resources/Private/Partials/Form.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Resources/Private/Templates/Search/Form.html
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Resources/Private/Templates/Search/Search.html
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/ext_tables.php