[FEATURE] Add list of done upgrade wizards 22/47022/4
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 19:29:24 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 10:24:12 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commitc2c7a4aa2e553401f7bd8690ef847d536a3179b9
treebe676f7b1b3541a45b5046de165563cf7ae26e9b
parente50537a8970acd8d0dd2457a5cf48eaaf5642458
[FEATURE] Add list of done upgrade wizards

During upgrade wizard procedure the already resolved wizards are listed
in the Upgrade Wizard View in Install Tool.

Resolves: #74063
Releases: master
Change-Id: I011e3e776e92bb1dd07f3e031a4fb26ecf5da018
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47022
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Schmidt <daniel@netz-basis.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Schmidt <daniel@netz-basis.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/UpgradeWizard.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/UpgradeWizard/ListUpdates.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Action/Tool/UpgradeWizard.html