Followup: [TASK] Avoid using $GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB'] in DataHandler 30/34630/3
authorSebastian Michaelsen <sebastian@michaelsen.io>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:50:32 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 12:30:52 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commitc2c1fc6936c2d0ba27b63f981f276b7fec13ea4b
tree280474c7b09c317853a8a1a19aa3f67c5b19edcb
parentb59ddf11def660abf092a8348ddb5ef4c0c2d3f9
Followup: [TASK] Avoid using $GLOBALS['TYPO3_DB'] in DataHandler

* Fix wrong PHP namespace when importing DatabaseConnection in the test
* Remove the constructor injection which was added but not used

Resolves: #63326
Releases: master
Change-Id: I310247056647d2ec21f88c606c12220061b6b54b
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34630
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/DataHandling/DataHandlerTest.php