[BUGFIX] Avoid duplicates if ReferenceIndex is unable to finish 03/50803/14
authorClaus Due <claus@namelesscoder.net>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 11:58:38 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 16:39:00 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
commitc2a9726c4efb23d76c084e3319b29f74c14ccdce
treed270aed6bb3f0453f579900a9e428654d281bf31
parentd76e4a5b972915047c6ec827b3c4669d41c725b6
[BUGFIX] Avoid duplicates if ReferenceIndex is unable to finish

Solves an issue where DB may end up containing duplicates
if the reference indexer is unable to finish, e.g. if memory
or max execution time are exhausted. Such cases would
leave duplicate indexed references. The patch avoids those
duplicates by ensuring that the patch does not contain a
sorting value, which lets the reference indexer retrieve the
original reference even if it has a new sorting.

Further an update wizard is added that allows to rewrite the hash of
existing records.

Resolves: #78829
Releases: master
Change-Id: I145aa60460c5904a83b6c8373f107c7bfce8b434
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50803
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/ReferenceIndex.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/SysRefindexHashUpdater.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/ext_localconf.php