[TASK] Add GET parameter to JS files fetched via RequireJS 19/41219/4
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 16:05:36 +0000 (18:05 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 16:56:44 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
commitc257cfe1dc9ef5299ce649aee6e324d5d5008163
treec2c288664d480012619ace540de32d691097dcd0
parent9a198c813d048789df46cccabbe76405f9709316
[TASK] Add GET parameter to JS files fetched via RequireJS

As most files are loaded via RequireJS now, the configuration
needs to add a GET parameter in order to avoid browser caching
of changed JavaScript files.

For development environments the current timestamp is added. For
other environments / application contexts a hash based on the
TYPO3_version is added, allowing to have end-users to fetch
the latest version after e.g. TYPO3 has been updated.

Resolves: #68133
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifbc13cafe519a2a83f51c3869a028028f3b24368
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/41219
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Page/PageRenderer.php