[BUGFIX] Remove surrounding &nsbp; in the tables with ol or ul in CKEditor 77/57777/4
authorŁukasz Uznański <l.uznanski@macopedia.pl>
Thu, 2 Aug 2018 12:07:13 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 15:04:21 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commitc23b1e1970d44cb3fc836db697650be568788218
tree183e8a9d042d20e23278f04c8242d103465f2d56
parentd4f0301479c22b07143247c955c671587828cd29
[BUGFIX] Remove surrounding &nsbp; in the tables with ol or ul in CKEditor

This patch removes generated &nbsp; in tables with ol or ul inside. This
is unintented behaviour, and we can't manually remove them from table.

Also, I moved HTMLparser section into existing nonTypoTagStdWrap

Resolves: #83795
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I711e4cbab8249fe6f43c8abe6f63183eaac9131f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57777
Reviewed-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Kummer <typo3@enobe.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Tested-by: Jasmina Ließmann <code@frauliessmann.de>
Tested-by: Thomas Alboth, undkonsorten <ta@undkonsorten.com>
Reviewed-by: Jürgen Heym <juergen.heym@hof-university.de>
Tested-by: Jürgen Heym <juergen.heym@hof-university.de>
Reviewed-by: Rudy Gnodde <rgn@windinternet.nl>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Configuration/TypoScript/Helper/ParseFunc.typoscript