[TASK] Remove site caches if page is created on top level 17/58017/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 22:02:32 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 19:15:13 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
commitc22ed2aaaec20c19f00fba4f61b4f8365a8b91bb
tree49813fc53fb6cc6c0eb91e58ae5cb4973db5b988
parent1ea069214cef10fe2f7ae39c6bb190412d29e444
[TASK] Remove site caches if page is created on top level

The patch fixes a fatal php scenario if a page is created
on root level. The data handler now flushes site caches if that
happens and unsets the SiteMatcher singleton so it is forced
to be recalculated if re-used in current request.

Change-Id: Ie54f70b1bbfaaf1f6302f4e6b14abcf6af4c310f
Resolves: #85985
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58017
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Hooks/SiteDataHandlerCacheHook.php