[TASK] Remove some < PHP 7 quirks 95/46895/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 14:46:57 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 16:30:52 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commitc21506d30ca076add9ec179b9c0a358c218e25ee
tree2664ea1e0cd8618422b3ecf2b6dc28fb083b222f
parent6ed2f05b1effbabd294c0c3a110d36c4d34602ed
[TASK] Remove some < PHP 7 quirks

Code snippets dedicated to PHP smaller than version 7 can
be removed after requirement has been raised.

Change-Id: Id04dca218e5d12c3e6d7d2a68fa8f88a812ccf0c
Resolves: #73674
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46895
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Locking/FileLockStrategy.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Log/LogRecordTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/Check.php