[FEATURE] Add description-field for backend-users 79/40379/4
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 17:56:43 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 22:02:47 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
commitc1d6a155d0809fd5a498469a4e8063080d164cc7
tree7df9833797b3c20b6184ed1a1e44da7f0982750d
parentec003b3e949d34037928d545037a7159aa62ff4f
[FEATURE] Add description-field for backend-users

With the new field it is possible to give a short description
about a user.

Change-Id: I5ffbc0112d1f12099ccd544ceda600367ce51611
Resolves: #67578
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40379
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Domain/Model/BackendUserGroup.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/be_groups.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/be_users.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-67578-AddDescriptionFieldForBeUsers.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Domain/Model/BackendUser.php