[BUGFIX] Class SearchFormController_indexer' not found
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 21:53:28 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 22:14:01 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
commitc1c4e3a9458b39771713f71c41800500d0c728fa
tree658307b8d1584f4ffa5f4778c386119ec6b0215d
parenta657956b6c6795d07e07496906dd27fff33afc36
[BUGFIX] Class SearchFormController_indexer' not found

This change fixes wrong class name of indexed search indexer.

Change-Id: I45ba6e7c85c3b6da1023507123e062c21402bd4e
Related: #40095
Fixes: #40149
Release: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14057
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/IndexedPagesController.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/ModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchFormController.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Domain/Repository/IndexSearchRepository.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Hook/CrawlerFilesHook.php