[TASK] Use direct array assignments instead of array_push 49/52049/4
authorCedric Ziel <cedric@cedric-ziel.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 09:36:14 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 17:27:26 +0000 (19:27 +0200)
commitc1aeda6d016330abbc9bf62f2cfbce22c66714f0
tree02f5ed8017f5f834cdea9f3990682d12234b855b
parent870b16ad0b712316d58b65bd4a35b30b6d0c6702
[TASK] Use direct array assignments instead of array_push

Direct assignments are usually 2x faster and often more readable
when pushing one value only.

Releases: master
Fixes: #80283
Change-Id: I16fc1938f74550d1a3d9f9c0cbafe85dc2ff1c5b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52049
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
16 files changed:
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/FormInlineAjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Charset/CharsetConverter.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Html/HtmlParser.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Service/AbstractService.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Service/DependencyOrderingService.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TimeTracker/TimeTracker.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/RootlineUtility.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Error/Result.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Scheduler/FieldProvider.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Scheduler/Task.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/Configuration/TCA/Overrides/fe_users.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/DependencyUtility.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/LoadRegisterContentObject.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TranslationStatusController.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/LinkHandler/PageLinkHandler.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php