[BUGFIX] Follow-up: "edit this column" again 40/34840/2
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 00:45:29 +0000 (01:45 +0100)
committerFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 13:15:21 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commitc19297f55cfddee62343351a0735e982f1077349
tree68b15233c8976c28e8619a7207c94c29ee7be21c
parentb39c06de3205e51fdc9008a8bd90d33b24b406f4
[BUGFIX] Follow-up: "edit this column" again

Change the color of the icon to dark instead of white to make it
visible again.

Fixes regression in row-header icon color from
I4d189857c2fd884e19479a5d702671bdc0e2b3da

Resolves: #63472
Related: #63468
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iaeac45e3594fd4f3fa6c17c80146b4d070600c5e
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34840
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <info@bk2k.info>
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_deprecated.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/visual/_module_web_page.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3skin.css