[BUGFIX] Swap mixed up labels in admin panel page cache info 80/58980/3
authorNikita Hovratov <nikita.h@live.de>
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 13:18:45 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 21:23:52 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commitc17978d05ae7a5c85dd46fd897903444b618423d
tree6597c01552ca83250f738632bb7145e8e264c8c2
parentc220c97d227a6bca7b41cd3d4c1ba2cf47e0c5c5
[BUGFIX] Swap mixed up labels in admin panel page cache info

Due to the fact that the translation keys for the page cache info
were double negated (noCache_no = yes) they ended up being mixed up.
This patch just swaps the labels. In v10 the keys can be renamed to
prevent confusion.

Resolves: #87039
Releases: master
Change-Id: I34f4d3aa2c0d659eee5c99c8df092260bcef7f5b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58980
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Mona Muzaffar <mona.muzaffar@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/adminpanel/Resources/Private/Templates/Modules/Info/General.html