[TASK] Clean up data submission handling 26/19826/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 11:51:35 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 12:14:19 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commitc172319e8e5a6108e4877550bfd3c5dcc47d8a94
tree939a068938a6c2581c8e94b331d75487bee931b9
parent47e1cdc4eec5382bdf54826181d5e6e0738d19cb
[TASK] Clean up data submission handling

The patch encapsulates the data submission that can feed
DataSubmissionController from index_ts to
TypoScriptFrontendController.

Change-Id: I3d357f97f77db5e675f4ec446fc3015214e372a2
Resolves: #47158
Related: #47157
Releases: 6.1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19826
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik
Tested-by: Thomas Maroschik
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/index_ts.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php