[BUGFIX] Element browser doesn't use FAL info to for file dimensions 04/28404/2
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Mar 2014 21:46:00 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 07:46:28 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
commitc16c5ba67df665094c3a5d7d38bc934b3b932347
tree3eb9c66d3ac411940474aa81144c8a489a92f677
parent2583fd2a12dd3e740a9739f73aa602c2793999ec
[BUGFIX] Element browser doesn't use FAL info to for file dimensions

The dimensions of a file are fetch during indexing. These values
should be used as for remote files or certain filetype getimagesize()
will not work or give unwanted overhead.

Resolves: #56864
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I14ece9c0dbf414f4cb0759d3065a1c5b5782ca29
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28404
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Tomita Militaru
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Tested-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/Browser/ElementBrowser.php