[FEATURE] Support custom width in TCA tree
authorDominique Feyer <dfeyer@ttree.ch>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 23:22:49 +0000 (01:22 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 12:10:33 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commitc15120c6db65e7e481d7331c17301836485e8dc2
tree31501ad924f0e1a84e102c4f778e5a0cf2cd7f0c
parentd0dc3f194850ff51553c7b4e9d1c9d0df17b0bc6
[FEATURE] Support custom width in TCA tree

Introduce setting ['config']['treeConfig']['appearance']['width']
to apply custom width for TCA select fields that use the tce tree.

Change-Id: I757745e51f650c20f23e60aa6c4a9b7b0fca6b99
Releases: 6.0
Resolves: #39046
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12860
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/tceforms/class.t3lib_tceforms_tree.php