[BUGFIX] Remove static template of ext:documentation 85/24185/4
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 20:09:02 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 21:43:32 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
commitc13b6b7b0fcf40a69a655a2ef71ddecf2f90e089
tree764923250518808ae40c3d02e0ea101f6f2008c9
parent25ec324d9cbd51b0254a0744f8eececb400f02ef
[BUGFIX] Remove static template of ext:documentation

The static template configuration is not needed and current
constant definitions are broken.

Resolves: #52411
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ie1aecd9dd5d0be4d4d8281abb74bcc6937b62ca4
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24185
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/documentation/Configuration/TypoScript/constants.txt [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/documentation/Configuration/TypoScript/setup.txt [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/documentation/ext_tables.php