[TASK] Clean up left-over JavaScript variable 96/38296/2
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:55:43 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commitc1126f7a4379983c59d52c41fd4823a7178b10e8
tree87fe6c0b915cf18bbce6cac76bb8925c00d47d23
parent0e4a635b85db1c6042f53c057c4979625b4ef08d
[TASK] Clean up left-over JavaScript variable

The JavaScript option "TBE_EDITOR.backend_interface"
is unused since some versions and a leftover code snippet
that only defines the option but it's never used.

Resolves: #66090
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0a0614ce771ca9715abaa99d8e26e59e2cf7a290
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38296
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <andreas.fernandez@aspedia.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/QueryGenerator.php