[BUGFIX] hasProperty ignores meta data properties 88/26688/4
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Sat, 18 Jan 2014 15:10:31 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 22:25:18 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
commitc108a3782506c0b61fbf46f3641452e253f46d7b
tree155b2e634e193bbb48ee172ceb6025e42f1ca3cd
parent21fb92fd9daa308d89f5dcaa06cddf2c3724e130
[BUGFIX] hasProperty ignores meta data properties

Since the split of sys_file to sys_file_metadata the data
is stored in different arrays. The hasProperty method of
AbstractFile is not overriden in File to consider that change.

Resolves: #54012
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Iab2b55e56795033c77c1e3f2969d927ba71a4ceb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26688
Reviewed-by: Alexander Stehlik
Tested-by: Alexander Stehlik
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/File.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/FileTest.php