[BUGFIX] Make Extbase Cli\RequestBuilder a Singleton 12/29112/2
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 09:02:34 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 10:18:51 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commitc100e5e4f7f426201fc43b3cf650025c57b31502
tree9aceb7976ac84a5d803cef017bf56f50d24deeac
parentf262ddef067d3450db05491d39c762f39a9fb826
[BUGFIX] Make Extbase Cli\RequestBuilder a Singleton

Like the Web\RequestBuilder the Cli\RequestBuilder is a service
object for the RequestHandler. It gets injected and has no
internal state, thus it should be a Singleton.

Resolves: #57591
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I959fcfdbc4182cd86cd38d438a0ff7f0de1845f1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29112
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Mvc/Cli/RequestBuilder.php