[TASK] Use ModuleTemplate API for web_func 59/43759/4
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 14:36:50 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 6 Oct 2015 08:42:12 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commitc0ec5d69549ba96bd444e2eecc4f3b2a45ddcb3b
tree7fcad25faf2f4ec424c5a3a339bd66015c33aed9
parentba4ae7a8c99ec72eaaf758b176f7a5422be8b8b0
[TASK] Use ModuleTemplate API for web_func

Releases: master
Resolves: #69879
Change-Id: If0b246709220e49e2f4419094c4ffb3a6727a62c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43759
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruud Silvrants <ruudsilvrants@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Ruud Silvrants <ruudsilvrants@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/func/Classes/Controller/PageFunctionsController.php