[BUGFIX] array_merge_recursive_overrule: __UNSET for array values 96/17096/3
authorSebastian Michaelsen <michaelsen@t3seo.de>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:43:57 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerTobias Liebig <tobias.liebig@typo3.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 19:10:36 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
commitc0defbe74e3992b07dce859024d51544c4c7b9ed
tree83e1a97646666ed25351a1661a1a3bb26cec47ab
parentf57b442c1cf70d0b727bf1f7b79cf46e4b11d8d6
[BUGFIX] array_merge_recursive_overrule: __UNSET for array values

Using __UNSET on keys that hold array values does not unset them.
However the documentation does not mention this restriction.
Therefore this is considered a bug and fixed by this patch.

Resolves: #43874
Releases: 6.1, 6.0, 4.7

Change-Id: Ie9f96c6f608da7e91fec2bc639dba9f3bcc8f426
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17096
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Tobias Liebig
Tested-by: Tobias Liebig
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/GeneralUtilityTest.php