[BUGFIX] typolink: Ensure explode() is using string 44/52344/8
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 17:33:52 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 22:22:27 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
commitc0bfc071aeda547f9e77d2753cb4641a7bdbbb50
treed76746ac8ff026ddfd2f2b9fd4f0796d5628f472
parentbedc25808314775393120ffa9b12bcf12a48c5b7
[BUGFIX] typolink: Ensure explode() is using string

Link to home page with section and enabled realurl ends up in uncaught
exception because the new PageLinkBuilder is a PHP7 strict
class, and thus, throws errors when explode() is used with null
as parameter.

Releases: master
Resolves: #80664
Change-Id: I206c4846ca9b381cca85d99ba3cc846dadbb266c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52344
Reviewed-by: Claus Due <claus@phpmind.net>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Typolink/PageLinkBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php