[BUGFIX] RequestBuilder must not call $request->setMethod with NULL
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 11:07:22 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 11:16:17 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
commitc09544a7f9d9d4293831e9a61e1b6d9680b1cb18
tree77c70b070ee8e469a97565e5a8d598a129ed4a4f
parent5f424596ceea3b410f7050b4f8c63ed8d5ca4c99
[BUGFIX] RequestBuilder must not call $request->setMethod with NULL

If running a cli script the variable $_SERVER['REQUEST_METHOD'] is
not set at all. So when dispatching a sub webrequest the variable is
still not set and the RequestBuilder sets the method of Request to
NULL which is not allowed.

Therefore the variable will now be fetched from the Environment
and falls back to "GET" in case no value can be fetched this way.

Releases: 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 1.3
Resolves: #13845
Change-Id: I5e33aba48605895f9eae1e3b710364091e7e84f0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/19901
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/MVC/Web/RequestBuilder.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/MVC/Web/RequestBuilderTest.php