[TASK] Cleanup .travis.yml 42/50442/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 19:01:07 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 30 Oct 2016 19:41:36 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
commitc085b9606c20d062e3ce4db4e9b8bbe0d5da88ec
tree56e2a9008ecbb4a5768040a1ca6b6fb055a15066
parenta0369b615855f1252bb13caf6e7c0b703c0478aa
[TASK] Cleanup .travis.yml

* Remove some acceptance test setup left overs
* Increase number of functional tests jobs again, sync with 7.6 setting

Change-Id: Ia894f19f89ccb027bdca0163a9e8bafc579ab6e3
Resolves: #78503
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50442
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Lorenz <daniel.lorenz@extco.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
.travis.yml