[TASK] Remove hash_base from page cache data 91/25191/11
authorAlexander Opitz <opitz.alexander@googlemail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 15:57:32 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 16:05:25 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commitc048755e7229f10f5393f874ef24a18fef2b4e10
tree51321f56ebd235bf71c72907bdd3e9f03cd9fc13
parent3d8a2195bc9e6dae8be7aa0a112c6ad4eb0debc0
[TASK] Remove hash_base from page cache data

The hash_base (the array from which the cache hash is calculated) is
saved into the cache. But this information isn't required. Also it isn't
processed after read from cache. So this data gets removed to save
bandwidth and to reduce the string to be unserialized.

Resolves: #53404
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I76411a9d89e483fed1b29573359b001fa921b244
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25191
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php