[BUGFIX] Chunk requests in documentation viewer to improve performance 99/58299/11
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 04:54:39 +0000 (06:54 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 14:33:28 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commitc034d90498be402066d360463dab35038e6984d3
treee91b529b31fb84df927cd17116142b0b195abff3
parentec30f2179317f0740ffee5fc2521a148191c88d4
[BUGFIX] Chunk requests in documentation viewer to improve performance

Improve performance of „View Upgrade Documentation“ module by reading
changelogs in chunks.

At first, all available versions are loaded. After that, all files are
loaded chunked by their respective version.

Resolves: #86281
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4c07842d9389028c1899022721f66b866fb81919
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58299
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/UpgradeController.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/UpgradeAnalysis/DocumentationFile.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Upgrade/UpgradeDocs/PanelItem.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Upgrade/UpgradeDocsGetChangelogForVersion.html [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Upgrade/UpgradeDocsGetContent.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/UpgradeDocs.js
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/Controller/UpgradeControllerTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Tests/Unit/UpgradeAnalysis/DocumentationFileTest.php