[TASK] Remove inline styles from parsed blockquote tag 59/52059/6
authorGianluigi Martino <gmartino27@gmail.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 15:20:05 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Sun, 19 Mar 2017 15:44:52 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
commitc02e019a8149e176d59dabe2422e438f46e8b2ca
treed9c950b4ce546a2dcf2487559da2491adb78e1a5
parentb608afbd590b2a1454555377503bf5bc28e33c11
[TASK] Remove inline styles from parsed blockquote tag

The inline styles were removed from CSS Styled Content
but not in Fluid Styled Content.

Now this is also removed in EXT:fluid_styled_content.

Releases: master
Resolves: #80171
Change-Id: I91343b803d6da0b651b6984c8c94c2583730aa40
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52059
Reviewed-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Josef Glatz <josef.glatz@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@outlook.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-80171-RemoveLibparseFunc_RTEInlineStylesFromParsedBlockquoteTag.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Configuration/TypoScript/Helper/ParseFunc.txt
typo3/sysext/fluid_styled_content/Configuration/TypoScript/Helper/ParseFunc.txt