[TASK] Move EXT:impexp entrypoint to Routing 27/42727/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 18:46:56 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 19:05:34 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
commitc00c85b0c44e1e0ca2d91dcfaf8613a1c4929b99
tree9fafc6e8973d4ce1c7e453a35d82fba58bc92a40
parentc23d99c9e9beffeb6cd7a92e8aebafa89bc689ed
[TASK] Move EXT:impexp entrypoint to Routing

Resolves: #69167
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7e20ed767803621cb555dcf3bc47c269505390ea
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42727
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Controller/ImportExportController.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Configuration/Backend/Routes.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/impexp/Modules/ImportExport/conf.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/impexp/Modules/ImportExport/index.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/impexp/ext_tables.php