[TASK] Fix spelling issues 60/49760/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 13:19:57 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 19:50:49 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commitc0081e3484df38af4f4bd7c7a6ab1f0c6e5b33f2
tree8a39da5745d94e7f293580c9d95fd536cd8ab103
parentbbc2e4643e226bc8dd82d2e16f368d58d43b69d7
[TASK] Fix spelling issues

Resolves: #77788
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ica5ec1ea3ef68876d5ffc764bf950c7cff67d8c5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/49760
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Lorenz <info@extco.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Lorenz <info@extco.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: volker k. <volker@kemeter.de>
Tested-by: volker k. <volker@kemeter.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
14 files changed:
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormDataProvider/TcaInlineIsOnSymmetricSide.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Toolbar/ClearCacheMenu.js
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Schema/SchemaMigrator.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Http/Message.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/8.1/Feature-75454-DoctrineDBALForDatabaseConnections.rst
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Acceptance/Support/Helper/Formhandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Html/HtmlParserTest.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Main.js
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/ImageViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Authentication/FrontendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Page/PageRepositoryTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Import.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Step/DatabaseSelect.php