[FEATURE] Allow nested GET-parameters for config.linkVars 96/54496/6
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 18:35:21 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 10:34:36 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
commitbffeb737025a4c20b8f837106e82e95466615b36
treed63693f25e7ee63f1b46110a4af8d3c2b9bdf3e7
parentb97848773f6507fe54e6cacebbccec69f7e24ebb
[FEATURE] Allow nested GET-parameters for config.linkVars

Resolves: #22439
Releases: master
Change-Id: I013d455c2024caede7897551240a0c4fe5c6e1e1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54496
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Hofer <sebastian.hofer@marit.ag>
Tested-by: Sebastian Hofer <sebastian.hofer@marit.ag>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-22439-AllowNestedGET-paramsInConfiglinkVars.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendControllerTest.php